Centre Twinning Committee 2018-2020

The Centre Twinning Committee is responsible for reviewing the World Federation of Hemophilia Centre Twinning Program. The Centre Twinning Committee examines twinning partnerships between hemophilia treatment centres and includes medical members of the Board of Directors as well as other twinning representatives.

Jayson Stoffman (Canada)

Glenn Pierce (U.S.A.)
VP Medical

Yacouba Diallo (Mali)
Centre Twin

Margareth Ozelo (Brazil)
Centre Twin

Dan Hart (UK)
Centre Twin

Shasi Apte (India)
Centre Twin

Twinning program

For more information on the Centre Twinning Committee, contact us at

Updated November 2018