Clinical Research Grant Review Committee

The Clinical Research Grant Review Committee is responsible for peer-reviewing applications for the WFH Clinical Research Grants. Up to four grants are awarded per year. The committee is chaired by David Lillicrap and is composed of an independent panel of clinical and social scientists and patient representatives. 

Clinical Research Grant Program

David Lillicrap

Susan Cutter
Christine Kempton
Elisa Mancuso
Sukesh Nair
David Page
Alok Srivastava
Marijke van den Berg

For more information on the Clinical Research Grant Program, please contact us at

Updated February 2017