Youth Committee: 2018-2020

The Youth Leadership Committee aims to develop complimentary activities to the NMO Training Program and educational materials geared towards young leaders in the international bleeding disorders community.  It provides advice on current and new youth-related activities for the WFH.

Michael van der Linde (the Netherlands)

Nikole Scappe (U.S.A.)
Rana Mahmoud (Lebanon)
Amanda Brito del Pino Mouro (Uruguay)
Jodarsen P. Arnachellum (Mauritius)
Jorge Antonio Rodriguez Abrego (Panama)
Ashrit B.K. (Nepal)
Lauren Nyhan (New Zealand)
Xhulio Xhaferaj (Albania)
Rose Ozdemir (U.K.)
Deon York (New Zealand)

Youth Leadership Program

For more information on the Youth Committee, contact us at

Updated November 2018