Coagulation Products Safety, Supply and Access (CPSSA) Committee 2016-2018

The WFH Coagulation Products Safety, Supply and Access (CPSSA) Committee oversees all WFH activities related to safety and supply issues. It is chaired by David Page, and includes patients, clinicians, and regulators.

Treatment Safety

David Page

Alain Weill (President - ex officio)
Marijke van den Berg (VP Medical - ex officio)
Magdy El Ekiaby
Anneliese Hilger (EMA)
Radoslaw Kaczmarek
Marion Koerper
Brian O'Mahony
Flora Peyvandi
Glenn Pierce
Thomas Sannié
Uwe Schlenkrich
Rainer Seitz (EMA)
Mark Skinner
Mike Soucie (CDC)
Alok Srivastava
Mark Weinstein

For more information on the CPSSA Committee, please contact:

Updated February 2018