WFH NETWORK

WFH Staff

World Federation of Hemophilia
1425, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 1200 
Montréal, Québec H3G 1T7 
Canada

General Inquiries

Reception
wfh@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944
Fax: +1 514-875-8916


Alain Baumann
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Antonio José Almeida
Senior Director, Operations

aalmeida@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2823

Marlene Ranz
Executive Assistant - interim
mranz@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2838

Christiane Casavant, CHRP
Human Resources Manager
ccasavant@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2888


Strategic & Community Partnerships

Jennifer Laliberté
Director, Strategic & Community Partnerships / WFH USA National Director
jlaliberte@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2822

Marlene Spencer 
Corporate Relations Manager
mspencer@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2850

Annie Colavita 
Philanthropy Manager, Giving & Membership
acolavita@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2854

Roddy Doucet
Philanthropy Manager, Community Outreach

rdoucet@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2853

Andreina Tovar Sanchez
Philanthropy Manager

atovar@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2831

Humanitarian Aid

Assad E. Haffar
Director, Medical & Humanitarian Aid 
ahaffar@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2830 

Georgios Ampartzidis
Logistics Manager, Humanitarian Aid
gampartzidis@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2860

Jayson Martin
Humanitarian Aid Development & Training Manager
jmartin@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2821

Tanya Dranzewski
Humanitarian Aid Coordinator
tdranzewski@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2815 

Marlene Ranz
Humanitarian Aid Officer
mranz@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2838 

Daniela Urcia
Humanitarian Aid Assistant
durcia@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2840


Regional Development

Yuki Gotanda
Interim Head, Regional Development
ygotanda@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2839

Rana Saifi
Regional Manager
Middle East
rsaifi@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2843

Irene Chami
Regional Manager
Central & Southern Africa
ichami@wfh.org

Marie Ann Fernandez
Regional Manager 
Southeast Asia & Western Pacific
mfernandez@wfh.org

Sachi Satapathy 
Regional Manager
South Asia & East Asia
ssatapathy@wfh.org

Yulian Tsolov
Regional Manager
Europe 
ytsolov@wfh.org

Fernanda de Carvalho Geiger
Regional Manager
South America 
fgeiger@wfh.org

Miguel Izquierdo
Regional Manager
Central America & Caribbean 
mizquierdo@wfh.org

Felipe Mallarino
Regional Development & Accreditation Coordinator
fmallarino@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2827

Julie Neal
Interim Regional Development Assistant
jneal@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2818



Programs & Education

Luisa Durante
Interim Head, Programs & Education 
ldurante@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2825

Fiona Robinson
Education Materials Manager

frobinson@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2861

Stephanie Pineda
Program Coordinator

Twinning & Global NMO Training
spineda@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2816

Aleah Loney 
Program Coordinator
IHTC, IEQAS, and Education Materials Production
aloney@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2828

Zoe Jackson
Programs & Education Assistant 

zjackson@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2812


Research & Public Policy

Donna Coffin
Director, Research & Public Policy
dcoffin@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2832 

Mark Brooker
Senior Public Policy Officer
mbrooker@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-907-8952 

Mayss Naccache 
Data & Research Manager
mnaccache@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2829

Toong Youttananukorn 
Data & Research Coordinator
tyouttananukorn@wfh.org  
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944 #2859

Ellia Tootoonchian 
Data Analysis Specialist
etootoonchian@wfh.org  
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2852

Jennifer Brennan 
Research & Public Policy Assistant
jbrennan@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2874


Congress & Meetings

Jeremias Rodriguez, CMP 
Director, Congress & Meetings
jrodriguez@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2833

Danielle André
Senior Congress & Meetings Manager
Exhibitions & Special Events
dandre@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2820

Hélène Lussier
Senior Congress & Meetings Manager
Scientific Program & Special Events 
hlussier@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2836

Liliane Yan 
Acting - Congress & Meetings Manager
Special Events
lyan@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2856 

Keila Bostelmann
Housing Officer
kbostelmann@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2846

Ingrid Castro
Registration Officer
icastro@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2819

Megan Del Grosso
Interim Events Assistant
mdelgrosso@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2834

Marketing & Communications

Neha Suchak
Director, Marketing & Communications
nsuchak@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2857

Erika Laincy
Marketing & Communications Manager
elaincy@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2848

Mitch Semienchuk
Editor/Editorial Services Coordinator
msemienchuk@wfh.org 

Nöelle Visani
Communications Officer, Digital Content & Social Media
nvisani@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2855


Finance & Administration

Irene Bitharas, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance & Administration

ibitharas@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2810

Johanne Paul 
Administrative Assistant 
jpaul@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2811

Accounting

Elena Galstian
Head, Accounting & Financial Planning

egalstian@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2835

Gayane Avagyan
Accounting Manager
gavagyan@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2826

Anush Bakhshyan
Accounting Technician

abakhshyan@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2869

Emilie Réhel is on leave until September 2019
Christina Mills on leave until November 2019
Salome Mekhuzla on leave until May 2020
Jessica Tavares on leave until May 2020

Information Technology 

Linda Lovegrove
Head, Information Technology

llovegrove@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2842

Annie Luong
Database Coordinator
aluong@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2868

Martin Cloutier 
IT Officer
mcloutier@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2813

Hampig Krjalian
IT Database Analyst
 
hkrjalian@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2824

Electra Rozakis
IT Data Entry Clerk

erozakis@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2841


Updated July 2019