WFH NETWORK

WFH Staff

World Federation of Hemophilia
1425, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 1010
Montréal, Québec H3G 1T7 
Canada

General Inquiries

Reception
wfh@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944
Fax: +1 514-875-8916


Alain Baumann
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Marlene Ranz
Executive Assistant
mranz@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2838

Christiane Casavant, CHRP
Human Resources Manager

ccasavant@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2888


Programs & Education

Antonio José Almeida
Director, Programs & Education

aalmeida@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2823

Luisa Durante
Program Development Manager 
ldurante@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2825

Fiona Robinson
Education Materials Manager

frobinson@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2861

Stephanie Pineda
Program Coordinator

Twinning and Global NMO Training
spineda@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2816

Marlene Spencer
Corporate Relations Coordinator
mspencer@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2850

Thalia De Anda 
Program Officer
IHTC and IEQAS
tdeanda@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2812

Naiya Hall
Programs & Education Assistant 

nhall@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2828

Regional Development

Salome Mekhuzla
Director, Regional Development
smekhuzla@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2839

Rana Saifi
Regional Manager
Middle East & Western Africa
rsaifi@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2843

Irene Chami
Regional Manager
Eastern, Central & Southern Africa (ECSA)
ichami@wfh.org

Marie Ann Fernandez
Regional Manager 
Southeast Asia & Western Pacific
mfernandez@wfh.org

Sachi Satapathy 
Regional Manager
South Asia & East Asia
ssatapathy@wfh.org

Yulian Tsolov
Regional Manager
Europe 
ytsolov@wfh.org

Fernanda Geiger
Regional Coordinator
South America 
fgeiger@wfh.org

Miguel Izquierdo
Regional Coordinator
Central America & Caribbean 
mizquierdo@wfh.org

Felipe Mallarino
Regional Development & Accreditation Officer
fmallarino@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2827

Jessica Tavares
Regional Development Assistant 
jtavares@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2837


Research & Public Policy

Donna Coffin
Director, Research & Public Policy
dcoffin@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2832 

Mark Brooker
Senior Public Policy Officer
mbrooker@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-907-8952 

Mayss Naccache 
Data & Research Manager
mnaccache@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2829

Christine Herr 
Data & Research Consultant
cherr@wfh.org  

Jennifer Brennan 
Research & Public Policy Assistant
jbrennan@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2874

Humanitarian Aid

Assad E. Haffar
Director, Humanitarian Aid 
ahaffar@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2830 

George Ampartzidis
Logistics Specialist, Humanitarian Aid
gampartzidis@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2860

Tanya Dranzewski
Acting Humanitarian Aid Officer
tdranzewski@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2815 
Maria Carolina Arango on leave until Dec. 2017

Francina Brands
Acting Humanitarian Aid Assistant
fbrands@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2818


Strategy & Communications

Sarah Ford 
Director, Strategy & Communications
sford@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2822

Vanessa Herrick
Head, Communications

vherrick@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2857

Michel Semienchuk
Editor/Editorial Services Coordinator
msemienchuk@wfh.org 

Erika Laincy
Marketing Officer
elaincy@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2848

Ashley Montgomery
Communications Officer
amontgomery@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2848

Philanthropy

Paula Curtis, CFRE
Director, Philanthropy
Email: pcurtis@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2821

Annie Colavita 
Philanthropy Manager, Annual Giving
acolavita@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2854

Roddy Doucet
Philanthropy Manager, Major Gifts

rdoucet@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2853

Andreina Tovar Sanchez
Philanthropy Coordinator

atovar@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2831

David Haisell
Philanthropy Administrative & Database Assistant
dhaisell@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2847 


Congress & Meetings

Jeremias Rodriguez, CMP 
Director, Congress & Meetings
jrodriguez@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2833

Danielle André
Senior Congress & Meetings Manager
Exhibitions & Special Events
dandre@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2820

Hélène Lussier
Senior Congress & Meetings Manager
Scientific Program & Special Events 
hlussier@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2836

Christina Mills, CMP
Congress & Meetings Manager
Registration & Housing
cmills@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2834

Emilie Réhel 
Congress & Meetings Manager
Special Events
erehel@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2846 

Liliane Yan 
Events Assistant

lyan@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2856 

Ingrid Castro
Congress Assistant

icastro@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2819

Finance & Administration

Irene Bitharas, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance & Administration

ibitharas@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2810

Johanne Paul 
Administrative Assistant 
jpaul@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2811

Finance

Elena Galstian
Head, Accounting & Financial Planning

egalstian@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2835

Gayane Avagyan
Accounting Officer
gavagyan@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2826

Maria Felix
Accounting Technician

mfelix@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2869

Information Systems 

Jean-François Giard
Head, Information Systems

jgiard@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2871

Steven Lopresti
IT Projects Coordinator
slopresti@wfh.org 
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, 2868

Martin Cloutier 
IT Analyst & Administration Support
mcloutier@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2813

Louise Roy
Website Analyst 

lroy@wfh.org
Tel.: +1 514-875-7944, #2824


Updated September 2017